Manufacturers of Canadian Prototype Wooden Trackside Structures

CANADA


Alberta

Calgary  -  Trains & Such   www.trainsandsuch.com


British Columbia

Surrey  -  Pacific Western Rail Systems   www.pwrs.ca

Vancouver  -  Central Hobbies   www.centralhobbies.com


Ontario

Delhi  -  Tiny Railroads   www.tinyrailroads.com

Elmwood  -  Countyline Caboose   www.countylinecaboose.ca

Markham  -  George's Trains   www.georgestrains.com

Mississauga  Credit Valley Railway Co. Ltd.   www.cvrco.ca


USA


California

Lodi - Roger's Railroad Junction   www.rogersrailroadjunction.com


Colorado

Colorado Springs - Roy's Model Trains   www.roysmodeltrains.com


Illinois

Forest Park - Scenery Unlimited   www.sceneryunlimited.net


Maryland

Cockeysville - M.B. Klein Inc.    www.modeltrainstuff.com


Missouri

Jefferson City - OC Model Trains   www.oc-model-trains.business.site


New Jersey

Elmer - Alloway Trains 'N Things    www.allowaytrainsnthings.com

Ewing Township - Trains & Things    www.trainsandthings.com

Mount Ephraim - Yankee Dabbler Hobbies   www.yankeedabbler.com


New York

Syracuse - L & S Crossing    www.lscrossing.com


North Carolina

Arden - Factory Direct Trains   www.factorydirecttrains.com


Pennsylvania

Blueridge Summit - Mainline Hobby Supply   www.mainlinehobby.com


Virginia

Charlottesville - Rail Tales    www.railtalesva.com


Online Dealers

B&B Hobby Supplies     www.hobbytools.com

Neal's N-Gauging     www.nealsngauge.com

Ohkwari Sales - eBay 

The Peterboro Railroad   www.peterbororailroad.com